Jaguar Land Rover Global Supplier Integration Team

Global Supplier Integration Team (GSI)

The JLR Global Supplier Integration Team (GSI) Team act as a single point of contact for the Jaguar Land Rover business and its supplier community. The team is dedicated to managing the implementation of, and adherence to consistent processes across JLR and its extended enterprise. The team’s remit includes:-

  • The on-boarding of suppliers into the JLR environment including
    • The management of this process
    • Solution roll-out
    • Measuring and reporting supplier on-boarding compliance and adoption
  • Supplier communications for::
    • General Information affecting JLR’s extended enterprise
    • Changes or deployment of working methods which affect suppliers
    • Awareness Sessions relating to business working methods
    • Announcing application upgrades which affect JLR
    • System downtime
    • Forthcoming supplier events and conferences
  • Ensuring supplier adoption and compliance to JLR requirements, including measuring and monitoring supplier competence and capability e.g.
    • JLR PLM Standard
    • GD&T
    • IT security
  • Management of business as usual issues between suppliers and JLR to eliminate business inefficiencies.

Meet the GSI Team

Kevin Billington
GSI Team Manager
kbillin7@jaguarlandrover.com

Mike Byrne
GSI Team Lead
mbyrne6@partner.jaguarlandrover.com

Adam Pilkington
GSI Team Lead
apilkin2@partner.jaguarlandrover.com

Andrew Heyes
Supplier Relationship Manager
aheyes2@partner.jaguarlandrover.com

Ray Pennington
Supplier Integration Engineer
rpenni16@partner.jaguarlandrover.com

Mark Wilcox
Supplier Integration Manager
mwilcox2@partner.jaguarlandrover.com

Shaun Hughes
Project Manager
shughe22@partner.jaguarlandrover.com

Jack McCarthy
Supplier Integration Liaison
jmccart8@jaguarlandrover.com

Carolyn Cameron
Supplier Integration Liaison
ccamero1@partner.jaguarlandrover.com

Richard Masters
Technical Liaison Officer
rmaster6@partner.jaguarlandrover.com

Tom Power
Supplier Integration Manager
tpower3@partner.jaguarlandrover.com

Lee Hall
Technical Liaison Officer
lhall7@partner.jaguarlandrover.com

Antony Byrne
Manager
abyrne11@partner.jaguarlandrover.com

Mihaela Stroe
Technical Liaison Officer
mstroe3@partner.jaguarlandrover.com

Jack Woodley
Technical Liaison Officer
jwoodle1@partner.jaguarlandrover.com

Rosie McCarthy
Technical Liaison Officer
rmccart1@partner.jaguarlandrover.com

Iain Collins
Technical Liaison Officer
icollin7@partner.jaguarlandrover.com

Reuben Clarke
Technical Liaison Officer
rclark17@partner.jaguarlandrover.com

Darren Henry
Technical Liaison Officer
dhenry@jaguarlandrover.com

Janice Watson
Supplier Integration Liaison
jwatso18@partner.jaguarlandrover.com

Kimberly Parker Brown
Supplier Integration Manager
kparker2@partner.jaguarlandrover.com

Close